The Vengeance Of The Alien

31 Aug

It’s Monday again. This weekend was definitely too short. Too many things to do. Not enough time. I can’t complain, though. I got together with work friends, old friends, new friends and had lots of delicious, refreshing sangria. Mmm, sangria. DSCN0900

So, tomorrow I have to work at 7:00 AM, but it’s Midterm Exam day and that’s not so bad. I don’t want to think about the report cards that I will have to start working on after the exam, but whatever.

I asked my students to write a story, true or not, about any thing they wanted. One of my students wrote this and I thought it was really funny. Tell me what you think.

PS: I didn’t edit the story. I typed it just as I got it.

___________________________________________

The Vengeance Of The Alien

It was a beautifull saturday afternoon and I was preparing my books to go to the Colombo and I went out at 12:30 Pm to arrive early. I arrived to the Colombo and when I was going up the stairs, I saw an alien who was crying. I felt bad about him and I ask him why he was crying. He told me that fifteen years ago a teacher of the Colombo distroyed his family’s farm and killed one of his sons. He also told me that the teacher had stolen all his money and livestock.

I asked him where his family was. He told me that his wife and his little son were selling fish in the Caño de la Ahuyama, and he was looking for the teacher who destroyed his family’s life.

I decide to help him to found the teacher, we were looking for the teacher all day, and we finally caught her.

It was a surprise when I saw that she was my teacher, Maria Jose.

The alien gave her a fix of marihuana, and he kidnapped her. When the alien was going out of the Colombo with my teacher inside a bag, I saw a big smile in his face, and I felt so good because I helped him and I knew my classmates were happy too.

December 30

It has already passed 3 months since I found the alien. My cell phone rang, he called me and he gave me his gratitude. Then he told me that his family is fine because of me.  I asked him for my teacher and he answered me that he killed her, cut her in small pieces, and put her meat into a refrigerator, since that time the alien and his family haven’t been hungry again.

2 Responses to “The Vengeance Of The Alien”

  1. Gabriel August 31, 2009 at 2:21 pm #

    I bet the teacher was yummy.

  2. Johann S September 5, 2009 at 5:07 pm #

    That was quite an interesting story.

Leave a Reply

