Announcement

7 Sep

My weekend started  with some big news, which I cannot  reveal yet. And since then, I’ve been non-stop busy. So I am writing this post to let you all know I will take a break from blogging for a few weeks. I know I don’t have that many readers, so it’s not really important that I announce my absence, but I am doing it anyway.

I hope to be back soon with lots of interesting stories to tell!

Warm wishes,

M

One Response to “Announcement”

  1. Johann S September 12, 2009 at 10:55 pm #

    u do have readers !

    and I hope u don’t take so long, and have success in whatever you’re trying to obtain.

Leave a Reply

