Home Sweet Home

15 Jul

I am home! And it’s been awesome! I have sooooo much to write about! But no time to do it! It’s like my days here are borrowed!

For now, this is what I’ve been doing in Quilla for the past week and a half: Making things on a plate magically disappear! Look:

All I can say is YUM!

4 Responses to “Home Sweet Home”

  1. Gabriel July 17, 2010 at 4:41 pm #

    Have a nice trip to C&W?

    • mangocita July 18, 2010 at 10:32 am #

      I’ve had several actually. And I’ve enjoyed every single one of them!

  2. David J August 23, 2010 at 5:18 am #

    Que recuerdos! Me hace falta C&W! Comete muchos por mi. Esta super tu blog. El mio estaba muerto, pero ya lo resucite. Un abrazo, baby girl!

    你好,你叫什么名字?

    • mangocita August 23, 2010 at 8:23 pm #

      Me encanta que te guste mi blog. 🙂

      Un abrazo pa’ ti tambien.

      Miss ya

      Mangocita

Leave a Reply

