The Hottest Man Alive!

24 Feb

Okay, this might sound really lame, but I am reliving my huge crush on Bon Jovi from when I was a teenager. But how can you not have a crush on a guy with this smile?

Bad quality picture, perfect subject matter.

Let’s just behold his perfection for a minute:

This picture is my current desktop wallpaper! Just kidding! (Not really)

I was so damn close to him!

2 Responses to “The Hottest Man Alive!”

  1. David J. February 24, 2011 at 11:32 pm #

    Hey, M-Jo, kudos to you! I can see you’re really having the time of your life. Seeing Job Bon Jovi “up-close and personal” is just the tip of the iceberg. I am really happy for you and proud of you as well. When my students ask me about my best friends, I always mention you and all the awesomeness that you are. Keep it up, baby girl!

    • mangocita February 25, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

      Aww thanks for the love, sweetie! You know it has always been my dream to see BJ play live! So I am having a blast!

Leave a Reply

