Merry Christmas / Happy New Year

29 Dec

I know that is a rather unoriginal title, but it summarizes what I want to say. I had grand plans to write long blog posts in order to unwind from the stress of college and work, but it seems like all the writing I did left me spent and without words. I got an A as my final grade on my Fall course, so I guess all the effort paid off. I have spent the last two weeks almost completely unplugged from all technology while enjoying the delicious quiet of the mountains of South Carolina.

I have exactly 15 days until I start a new course in college and 4 days until I go back to work. I will save my reflections over the year that is almost over and the resolutions I will make for the new one until then.

Until then, I will simply enjoy today and not think about yesterday or tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

