Photo-A-Day May: Days 1 and 2

2 May

Day 1

Peace

This is the view outside my bedroom window. Granted, I don’t look out this window every single morning since the first I do when I jump out of bed is go straight to my coffee maker. When I do on cloudy mornings like this, I feel lucky to live here.

Day 2

Skyline

I actually had to Google “skyline” to know exactly what kind of picture I needed to take. And there’s no way I kind get a shot like the ones my search yielded where I live, so I had to get creative when I took out my camera during my lunch break. Since I always associate the word skyline with buildings, I shot the top part of one of the school buildings against the sky.

Leave a Reply

