Photo Dump

5 Jun

Yeah, life always happens when I’m trying to blog. Just one more week until school is out. Freedom, I can almost taste it.

In the meantime, a photo dump.

IMG_0019

Hiking is becoming our Sunday ritual

IMG_0075

 

Yay for cheap pharmacy make-up that looks like high-end stuff

 

IMG_0098

His and hers reading material

IMG_0090

My make-shift standing desk

IMG_0081

Date night!

IMG_0077

Mexican food! Yum!

IMG_0022

Another Sunday ritual? Fro-yo after hiking

IMG_0017

Mint Juleps

IMG_0028

Audiobooks make me hate my commute a bit less

IMG_0036

My cell phone covers fools everyone

IMG_0042

My Alma Mater

IMG_0100

Snack time!

IMG_0023

 

I had just gone to get bread

2 Responses to “Photo Dump”

  1. Angela Lo June 9, 2014 at 4:17 pm #

    I loved the last one. You can’t imagine how much I miss Trader Joe’s….

    • Mangocita June 9, 2014 at 8:19 pm #

      I can imagine! I know how much you love it!

Leave a Reply

