What I’m Wearing Lately

12 Jun

Alternate Title: The one where I give in and post a bunch of selfies of what I’m wearing. A few weeks ago, I photographed everything I wore during the work week just to see if I was rotating my clothes regularly. I found out I tend to wear the same thing over and over again while other pieces languish unworn in the closet. Here’s what I wore to work from May 27th till May 30th:

IMG_0058

Tuesday

IMG_0072

Wednesday

IMG_0062

Thursday

IMG_0092

Friday

And that Friday, I went shopping and tried on this lovely dress:

IMG_0073

I didn’t buy it though. It was was too tight and too expensive!

Leave a Reply

